To The Top!
Banner1 for slider
Former ICMLCs
ICMLC 2007
Date: 20-23 August, 2007
Location: Mira Hotel, Hong Kong
Publication: IEEE Xplore and EI (Compendix)
Keynote Speakers
Lei Xu
  • Chair Professor, Chinese University Hong Kong
  • Fellow, IEEE
  • Fellow, IAPR
James M. Tien
  • Yamada Corporation Professor and Dean, College of Engineering, University of Miami
Michael Berthold
  • Professor, Universitat Konstanz, Germeny
  • Junior Past President, IEEE SMC Society, 2012-13
  • Fellow, IEEE
Shuguo Wang
  • Professor and President, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Tutorial Speakers
Donald E. Brown
  • Professor, University of Virginia, USA
  • Past President, IEEE SMC Society
  • Fellow, IEEE
Lawrence Hall
  • Distinguished University Professor and Department Chair, Computer Science and Engineering at University of South Florida, USAtories
  • Past President, IEEE SMC Society
  • Fellow, IEEE
Witold Pedrycz
  • Professer and Canada Research Chair, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Alberta
  • Editor-in-Chief, Transactions on SMC: Systems
  • Editor-in-Chief, Information Sciences
  • Fellow, IEEE
Shyi-Ming Chen
  • Chair Professor, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
  • Member, BoG, IEEE SMC Society, 2010-12
  • Fellow, IEEE
  • Fellow, IET
  • Fellow, IFSA
  • Distinguished Fellow, IETI
Copyright 2023 ICMLC & ICWAPR. All rights reserved.